To fail, to succeed, dreams, your thoughts.

Maybe I had  missed it coming really real quick, damn the last thing heard you only living for this minute. trials and tribulation aint got shit on what im dealing. how the hell you expect to succeed when you is giving what you giving, times only a blessing but to know this you got to spend it. maybe I missed it. yea maybe I missed.  They say keep on trying but I think they lying I done seen alot of people fall into it. I aint seen no improvements  when I was doing it. maybe it dont work for me maybe the not my destiny, to be fully in the moment happy and feeling free. damn its harder than it seems I guess it must be like that to be a dream. It must be like that to succeed. 

Leave a Reply

