Work and a Career is a man’s job only???

Ok  so i’m going to state  how I really feel about this. Now as Society puts this the man is to work and have the career. That provides for the woman and family. Its not supposed to be the other way around. I do see alot of guys working hard and providing in this order.  Nothing is totally wrong with that statement. But I do have a few things I want to change about it or at least tell you my rule.  My rule goes like this;” The Man is to work and have a career that brings the possibilities and great chance that  his woman doesn’t have to work.  But if she wishes to work allow her to do so.” I don’t get why guys have to tell and make their lady not work. Whats wrong with that? I personally don’t care and think its a good idea that she does. What if we start a family and I die? She wasn’t working because I paid for everything. and its been years since she worked?  How will that family survive now? Life insurance will only pay so much. Also the more revenue we bring in together would make it a easier life for both of us. We all seen more breakups and divorces over not having money. I’m Not saying your relationship is not stronger than money, but letting you know not having the money could hurt and if not be a issue. I know a guy whom married this women and tell her not to work anymore. She wanted to work but quit her job just to make the guy happy. The funny thing is he makes about 800k a year. she was making about 600k a /yr. thats over a million dollars that could of been a annual household income. I dont care if she work guys I only care about what makes my family better.  Get your priorities straight and say fuck your pride sometimes. You will live a better life.

Leave a Reply

