Trapped on This island

Trapped on This island

You guys ever go outta town somewhere and feel like this? This is how I’m feeling right now. And Im with the worst person in the world to be on that island with My mother. lol. If the naggin and telling me I should do this and that don’t stop then somebody better learn to breathe underwater. (not really love my mom but going through one of those moments). If this island had a xbox and great beer this place would be awesome. What im getting at is please save me either get me off the island or bring me great beer. Bored out my mind.

Leave a Reply

